HP Board 12th Date Sheet 2016

0

HP Board 12th Date Sheet 2016

hp

HPBOSE (Himachal Pradesh Board of Secondary Education ) was formed since the year 1969 First of all its headquarters was sitiuated in Shimla after few time it was shifted to district Dharamshala of Himachal Pradesh.

HP Board 12th Date Sheet 2016

Related Posts:| MP Board 12th Date Sheet 2016 |HP Board 10th Date Sheet 2016|

Approximately 162047 student registered to appear 12th class exams in Himachal Pradesh Board of Secondary Education. Since 1969 every year HPBOSE has release their Date Sheet of 10th class in these days.

So every student who is going to appear their 12th class exam under HPBOSE in 2016 are exited to get notification about the HP Board 12th Date Sheet 2016.

Advertisement

We want to inform 12th class students their wait is over. HP Board has released 12th Date Sheet 2016. Every individual detail about HP Board 12th Date Sheet 2016  in given below.

DayDateSubject
Friday4th March 2016
English
Saturday5th March 20161.Music (Hindustani Vocal/Hindustani Instrumental Melodic)
2. Hindustani Instrumental Percussion
Tuesday8 March 2016Mathematics
Wednesday 9 March 2016History
Thursday 10 March 2016Economics
Friday 11 March 2016Public Administration
Saturday 12 March 2016Chemistry
ii) Dance (Kathak/Bharat Natyam)
iii) Fine Arts: Painting, Graphic, Sculpture and Applied Arts
(Commercial Arts):- 8.45 AM to 10.00 AM
Monday 14 March 2016Geography
Tuesday15 March 2016Hindi
Wednesday 16 March 2016i) Accountancy
ii) Physics
Thursday 17 March 2016Human Ecology & Family Science (H.Sc)
Friday 18 March 2016Political Science
Saturday 19 March 2016i) Biology
ii) Business Studies
iii) French/Urdu
Monday 21 March 2016i) Physical Education
ii) Yoga
Tuesday22 March 2016Computer Science (I.P.)
Wednesday 23 March 2016Psychology
Saturday 26 March 2016i) Philosophy
ii) Automobiles (NSQF)
iii) Healthcare (NSQF)
iv) Information Technology Enabled Services (NSQF)
v) Security (NSQF)
Monday 28 March 2016Sanskrit
Tuesday29 March 2016Scociology

Student can also get PDF format of  HP Board 12th Date Sheet 2016 by taking given below steps.

How to get PDF format of  HPBOSE 12th Date Sheet 2016 ?

  • Student Visit official website
  • Homepage will be displaying
  • Open link “Date Sheet”
  • Select “12th Date Sheet 2016″
  • Download & Print PDF format

Keep visiting on MY DAILY SCANNER for Results, Recruitments  as well as more updates regarding Himachal Pradesh .

Advertisement

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *